Zombiewalk.com - Your source for all Zombie Walk and Zombie Flash Mob planning!

Zombiewalk.com - Your source for all Zombie Walk and Zombie Flash Mob planning! (http://www.zombiewalk.com/forum/index.php)
-   Zombie Walks (in Iceland & the Faeroe Islands) (http://www.zombiewalk.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=103)
-   -   landkort á havn í Tórshavn (http://www.zombiewalk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1223)

Mćnníng 06-08-2008 11:36 AM

landkort á havn í Tórshavn

Her er landkort á eystur og vestur havn.

http://www.portoftorshavn.fo/data/im...4F7E1894AA.jpg

Vćnta meira upplýsing!

--Manning

Gorify 07-21-2008 12:45 AM

Gorify.zom

www.gorify.com

Mćnníng 07-21-2008 02:03 PM

I'm a fairly decent makeup artist myself (obviously not on your level mind you) but there are some awesome effects on your site. Gonna read through it in the morning :)

Gorify 07-21-2008 02:12 PM

Thanks for the compliment

If you dabble in FX makeup and have some experience, I think you will like our demos in the Makeup Tricks section. At the very least, you can check out the pictures, and if you have any questions on how we did the FX just send us an email and we will tell you.

So much fun!
Teresa

Mćnníng 07-22-2008 12:49 PM

Re: Thanks for the compliment

Quote:

Originally Posted by Gorify
If you dabble in FX makeup and have some experience, I think you will like our demos in the Makeup Tricks section. At the very least, you can check out the pictures, and if you have any questions on how we did the FX just send us an email and we will tell you.

So much fun!
Teresa

Those are some awesome effects, and I have most all the stuff to do them. My only thing is I had a bad experience a few years ago with spirit gum, so I'm a little gun shy with it, but I think I could pull off most of those effects useing good old fashioned latex and bathroom tissue.

My only real big question though is, how to do the ripped ear lob thing. That photo looks disgustingly fantastic :)

Gorify 07-22-2008 04:47 PM